Update:  I had the bronchoscopy on Tuesday and the procedure went well and I was at peace the whole time. I was much more relaxed and the doctor was able to get the samples that he needed in order to find some results. I go back to see the doctor next week and hopefully we’ll be on the right track to some good answers. I’m still coughing a lot and I’m out of breath pretty quickly (like just climbing the stairs) but I know that I am in good hands.

I will be following up this weekend with more of my “Clothe Yourself” thoughts.

Free Wool: On another note, some of you have been following my knitting adventures so I’m posting this link here in an effort to get another entry. I’m not sure I’ll do this often… but I do love this product, it’s Canadian and well, if I win… it’s free.

http://tanisfiberarts.blogspot.com/2011/04/happy-spring-giveaway.html

