Just a quick note to let you know that I have an appointment downtown at PMH tomorrow to meet with the doctor.  I am expecting to find out the results of my first round of chemo, the dates for my second round, the results of the biopsy on my skin rash and the results of the CT scan from last week.

It has been two weeks since I stopped taking the penicillin and my rash has virtually disappeared.  All the doctor’s were reluctant to take me off this prescription, even though Jeff and I both have thought that this has been the cause all along.  We’re excited to hear/see the doctor’s reaction tomorrow.

The pain in my ears is also mostly gone.  I have only taken my prescription a few times over the last two weeks compared with around the clock just a few weeks ago.

Nathan’s still sleeping well, most of the time.  

Thank you for your continued prayers for us.  I’ll post again as soon as I can to let you know the results of my doctor’s visit tomorrow.

H.

